Hloney Nolo – Pholoso – Album Release

Hip Hop artist, Hloney Nolo who is based at Bloemfontein, released his anticipated project titled Pholoso which means Salvation from Sesotho translation.

Here is the tracklist of the album :

1. Infinity
2. Street Cred
3. What I Need
4. Ke Pholoso
5. Oh My God
6. Can’t Blame Me
7. Akuna Mathata

Purchase the project at GOOGLE PLAY or at ITUNES

Kabelo Molelekoa

Kabelo Molelekoa is the Founder at SACHH and he happens to also be one of the authors of the articles on this site. He was awarded with Innovation & Social Impact at Arise and Shine Royalty Awards (2018)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *