Its been a minute and have we got news for you… from new music to new signing SA CHH has been busy and here’s a sum-up of what has been happening.

Adriaan Jacobs

Adriaan dropped his latest album Colours, an 8 tracks project that dropped on the 24th of April 2020, featuring Nkosi, Hurricane Caesar, Young T Tshabuza,  Leeto Ohio, Lyrical – D. The Album is available on all online music streaming platforms.  It confronts an array of issues from race,  depression, and pressure to how God helps us through it all. In the song that shares the title of the album, Adriaan Jacobs says,  “My skin colour burns bridges while truth burns grudges”,  listen and share your views on topics it raises.


JusThabo released his latest single titled This is For Me on the 18th of April 2020. The Christian rapper from Kwathema shares his motivation in this battle rap single now available here


Katleho has come with fire this year, he released his first music video for his song Impilo Yami and is one of the nominees of the 012 Awards.  Check out his video here, and don’t forget to vote for him by texting 012 KATLEHO to 35029. Let’s do it for the SACHH nation.

Keagan Holland

Keagan Holland dropped a double single EP titled 95. The EP with two tracks; Candles and Moves on the 17th of April 2020. He released lyric videos for both tracks on the same date.  Find the EP here.

Living Legacy Movement

Living Legacy Movement announced that they have signed up King Smasher. The artist has shared stages with the LLM crew and even featured on their tracks and now he is an official member of LLM. be sure to check him out on his Facebook page and get familiar with his music.

Lux Kent

Lux Kent released the lyric video of his latest single Pass out and the official music video is soon followed on the 20th of May 2020. Visit the Living Legacy Movement YouTube channel now and stream the music video and share.


Mdee dropped the official music video for his song I need you,  which is available on now his YouTube channel.  The video features two of his fellow record label mates check it out and share.

Neo Rable

Neo Rable released a single titled Pick up the phone featuring Dizzy Dynamite on the 1st of May 2020. The song tells the listener to pick up the phone when Jesus calls retelling how they answered the call unto salvation,  find the song here.

TDSOG (Totally Dedicated Servant of God)

TDSOG dropped Yes and Amen single on the 24th of April 2020,  the song highlights how God’s promises are Yes and Amen “every single promise He fulfils yeah,  Yes and Amen, He’s faithful on a daily if He said it He’ll fulfil it,  He’s amazing. ” – instead of worrying on the uncertainty of tomorrow trust that God will fulfil all He has promised, let go and trust in His intentions. Listen and download here.

The Followers

The Followers dropped EP COVID Lockdown on the 30th of April. The collection of 8 tracks that share the hope and peace in the midst of the uncertainty of COVID-19 and the Lockdown. The EP is available now on all music streaming platforms.

T Smooth

T Smooth dropped EP titled Son of a King available on Audiomack since the 1st of May 2020. The album is a raw mix of old school kwaito sounds with new school kasi rap all of which sharing the artist’s journey in Christ.