Colin Magwedze also known as ColinMaanda released a new EP titled Walk With Me,the project has the features of Surg and Sleeky Junior. Bellow are the tracklist :

  1. Intro (Shoes)
  2. Walk With Me
  3. Bad Connection_Heh Ndaa
  4. blossom (feat. Surg)
  5. Rainbows (feat. Sleeky Junior)
  6. Daddy Issues (Daddy’s girl)
  7. Purple Hearts
  8. Red Wine
  9. G R T F L
  10. Outro (Laces)

Get the project for free DOWNLOAD